Digital advertising is the fastest way to reach your audience.
Digital advertising is accomplished using paid Social Media and Search marketing using Facebook, LinkedIn and Google. You can use one service, or all platforms at the same time.
Digital advertising is transparent and measurable ensuring you get the best return on your investment.
ibizworks.com assists with lead generation and marketing through developing and managing digital advertising campaigns in Facebook, LinkedIn and Google. Our ads provide solid and measurable return on investment built on proven keywords, creative ads and audience research techniques.
More than 2 billion people use Facebook every month. Facebook Ads offer an unmatched platform to target audiences ready to click your ad.
LinkedIn ads help build and engage with like-minded professionals.
LinkedIn ads send proven, personalized messages to your dream clients.
Our Google Ads program will provide consistent incoming leads at the best possible ROI.
Our goal with Google Ads is to provide you with high-value leads while reducing wasted ad spend.
Digital advertising is a model of internet marketing in which advertisers pay a fee each time one of their ads is clicked.
When an ad is clicked, it sends the visitor to a landing page or other call to action. The platform (Facebook, LinkedIn or Google) is then paid a fee for the click.
Digital advertising clicks in the Franchise industry range from under $1 to $10.
When a digital ad campaign is set up correctly, the fee is trivial, because the visit is worth more than what you pay for it. In other words, if you pay $3 for a click, but the click results in a $300 sale, then you’ve made a hefty profit.
The chart below explains set up and monthly pricing.
You should also expect to spend $200-$1000 per month on actual ad placement.
There are no 100% guarantee in digital advertising. But, if your campaign is structured properly you can surely receive the qualified leads you are looking for.
A professional digital ad manager can ensure success by:
Digital marketing is usually measured by Return on Ad Spend (ROAS.)
ROAS is simply ad revenue minus ad cost, divided by ad cost. It’s usually shown as a percentage.
For example, if your sales from digital advertising are $1,000, and you paid $500 for click costs, your ROAS would be 100 percent.
($1000 profit – $500 cost = $500) / $500 cost = 1.0 = 100%
Although Google, Facebook and LinkedIn are all search engine marketing platforms, each work and serve a bit different purpose.
Google is the leader is search ads, handling more than 3.5 billion search queries every day. So, with Google ads you have an unequaled potential audience actively looking for goods and services.
Facebook also boasts a vast audience, with 2.7 billion monthly active users. Facebook’s strength, however, is its potential granularity in targeting Facebook users. Because Facebook can be super-specific in who it can target, it’s ad costs are generally lower than Google Ads.
LinkedIn ads focus on business, which is great if you are targeting professional and B2B customers. LinkedIn offers many similar features as Google and Facebook ads, but tend to run at a higher cost than the previous platforms.
So, deciding the best Ad platform depends on your objective and budget. We have seen the best results using both Google and Facebook at the same time.
Harnessing the power of both paid search (Google) and paid social (Facebook or LinkedIn) is very effective digital advertising strategy.
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